Why I started this blog

Hi everyone,

 

I recently signed up to be a member of the www.makeuptalk.com community (MUT) since I love receiving subscription boxes and follow some beauty gurus online. In no way would I consider myself as a beauty guru but I like to try out new makeup and am always on the lookout for new skin and haircare items. My husband suggested I should start a blog about all the stuff I am trying to give others an idea if it is worth trying or not. Since I love talking I figured I should give it a try. I will give my honest opinions about products and customer service and everything else that makes out a company. I am a German gal living in the US so I will review European products as well. To mix it up, I plan to also post some DIYs (I love crafting) and maybe a recipe or two from time to time. Please feel free to give me your opinion about products I post about.

 

 

Cheers,

Sunflowercake

Leave a Reply

