Natural care for your skin and hair

All the things we put in and on your body have so many extra ingredients in it which are not necessarily good for you. the largest portion of that is chemicals. I am not the person to scream ” I need all natural products”, but if you have an easy way to treat your body right, then why shouldn’t you? So I am trying to find more natural skin care and haircare items to try and introduce to others. I understand that not all companies are 100% organic but my goal is to find more natural products. Yesterday I e-mailed some companies who caught my interest to see how I an try their products. I already received some positive replies and am excited to try some of the products soon.
That reminds me: working in the hospitality industry, customer service is very important to me. I do not expect to be treated like a queen but to be wowed and treated with respect. So while I talk about the products I try, I will also explain what I think about the company in general. I hope that my journey through the world of natural products will help some others to learn about some companies and find a product to fall in love with.

Leave a Reply

